Logistik och transportledning

Fredrik Engström Fredrik Engström
Logistikchef
Tel: 0247-647 81
E-post: fredrik.engstrom@dalafrakt.se
Ola Engström Ola Engström
Gruppledare flis
Telefon: 0247 – 647 83
E-post: ola.engstrom@dalafrakt.se
Daniel Karls
Transportledare flis
Telefon: 0247 – 647 88
E-post: daniel.karls@dalafrakt.se

 

Jonny Plassgård Jonny Plassgård
Transportledare flis
Telefon: 0247 – 647 84
E-post: jonny.plassgard@dalafrakt.se
Martin Svennar Martin Svennar
Transportledare industri
Telefon: 0247 – 647 77
E-post: martin.svennar@dalafrakt.se
Erik Dehner Erik Dehner
Gruppledare rundvirke
Telefon: 0247 – 647 00 / 073 752 05 11 
E-post: erik.dehner@dalafrakt.se
Jan Andersson Jan Andersson
Transportledare rundvirke
Mobil: 070 – 591 13 92
E-post: jan.andersson@dalafrakt.se
Anna Måg Anna Måg
Transportledare/innesäljare

Telefon: 0247 – 647 54 
E-post: anna.mag@dalafrakt.se

Henric Erlandsson Henric Erlandsson
Gruppledare anläggning/miljö
Telefon: 0247- 647 52
E-post: henric.erlandsson@dalafrakt.se
mikael strand Mikael Strand
Transportledare anläggning/miljö
Telefon: 0247 – 647 53
E-post: mikael.strand@dalafrakt.se
Ola Fredriksson
Transportledare flis
Telefon: 0247 – 647 82
E-post: ola.fredriksson@dalafrakt.se
Andreas Ingels
Transportledare rundvirke
Telefon: 0247 – 647 24 / 070 309 02 81
E-post: andreas.ingels@dalafrakt.se